English

CRL Finals Live From Japan Dec 1st

09
10
01
15
Subscribe

Event Info

Where:

Makauhari Messe Hall 6
2-1 Nakase, Mihama-ku,
Chiba-city, Japan

When:

December 1st, 2018
11am - 5pm JST
[6pm PT, 03:00 CET]

Doors Open at 10am JST
[5pm PT, 02:00 CET]

Admission:

Tickets are ¥1450 (plus a service charge)
[About $13.50 USD (plus service charge)]

Limited edition Princess figurine included with ticket purchase.

The Teams:

Who advances to the finals?
Six teams in total: The top team from each region joins the top Japanese team to battle it out at the Tokyo finals.

Head to the big event and score free swag!

Limited edition Princess figurine included with ticket purchase.

Buy Tickets

Who will win in Tokyo?

Meet the six teams going to the World Finals!

Read More

2017 Tournament Highlights

Highlights slide 1
Highlights slide 2
Highlights slide 3

Find out more!

FAQ